Sign In
Historic Wichita Cowtown, Inc.

Cowtown is supported by​ Historic Wichita Cowtown, Inc., a 501(c)(3) advisory board, in partnership with the City of Wichita. The primary purpose of HWC, Inc. is to support the various volunteer organizations which participate at Cowtown and to maintain its 10,000 piece artifact collection. Public membership to Cowtown Museum rests with this board.


2020-2021 Board Officers

Brad Rice, President
Ty Patton, Vice President
Hoyt Hillman, Secretary
James Lamb, Treasurer

2020-2021 Board Members

Jim Aenchbacher
Jeff Blood
James Clendenin
Terry Dewitt
Ramon Emmart
Robert Garrett
Bob Giesen
Taylor Gill
Paige MacNair
Mike Moore
Mary Lou Rivers


Bryan Frye
Jacky Goerzen​